Actor Kim NamGil has been one of the luckiest actors who was casted for diverse roles in one’s career. It’s quite hard to be casted in completely different roles because there are certain images that actors and actresses build when they act. However, Kim NamGil was never trapped in one kind of a character but was able to pull off so various. Luck that gave him such chances were all supported by his capability to act naturally whatever role he took. From the bad boy to good, from the most playful to the notorious killer, he never let the audiences down by his acting. His latest drama has been rolling on fine, gather more and more fans to him day by day. Having to live in many shoes of people and be with different kinds of partners, wonder what type of partner he is looking for in his own life?   Kim NamGil’s Ideal Type Compilation Kim NamGil: I use to like woman of a fair complexion with a long hair style. A lady with deep eyes and who looks great in jeans. However, as I grow old, I just look for someone who can understand me and make me feel at rest  when I am with the person. I don’t deny that beauty is also important, however, the heart comes first.

Korean Celebs  Ideal Types Compilation  Kim NamGil - 42Korean Celebs  Ideal Types Compilation  Kim NamGil - 23